Corey Miller’s Owls

This is an image of a Corey Miller owl tattoo is from a tremendously cool blog out of Nottingham, UK, that posts pix of Owl Tattoos!!

If you ever considered getting an Owl on your bod this is the place to check out. There is a serious gallery of good photos of tattoo artists, owl by owl, from all over the world.

Corey Miller did another owl tattoo for Amy at American Electric and it was so cute. It had sweet girly eyes, perfect for Amy. Here’s a link to that photo.

Corey Miller is so very talented. Here is a link to his shop Six Feet Under.

I am watching LA Ink but I am watching it a week late to catch it at 9 p.m.

Still getting up really early. It’s so nice and quiet before the sum comes up.

I still can’t stand some of the high jinx on the “reality” tv show. Rooftop sucks. I hope Kat got really tired of his crap. I wondered if he really stayed at her house or if that was faux reality TV bullshit. I hope so.

Kat seems to be maturing and damn, she really tries to get her thing going on in a major way. Gotta respect that, for reals.

4 Responses to “Corey Miller’s Owls”

  1. Have you found an image of the owl tattoo he did on Amy? I have been looking everywhere for it… Please let me know. Thank you

  2. I would LOVE if someone could find this pic, also. I’ve looked everywhere!

  3. s here’s a link to Amy Nicolleti’s Owl Tattoo!!

    http://www.myspace.com/coreymillertattoo

  4. thx for this content!
    from brazil!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

