Mick Jagger is Loved

I am starting the new year absolutely dedicated to making Soft Boys as often as possible.

My personal list is growing everyday and requests keep coming in. That makes me so very happy. ♥

Tomorrow I’m sending out Mick Jagger number four! He will go join his new caretaker  in Massachusetts.

He is by far the most popular Soft Boy. Anybody want to tip those stats?

Keith Richards is the second most popular Soft Boy. I’ve sent two out into the world, so far.

This is the best job anyone ever thought of and I have to give myself  credit for that. It’s the expression of my lifetime obsession with music and color and portraiture.

Here are a few of the completed Mick, too.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

