Junk

Chores this morning included cutting the  top section of an old couch into what I hope are acceptable pieces to be collected by the waste management service. I think it will go. Cross your fingers and I’ll cross mine.

This is a bit of putting off the inevitable. Someday soon I will have to call a junk man, a guy with some muscle and a truck, not too expensive, to haul away our collection of outdated electronic machines.

TVs used to be so big and heavy. Computer parts, too.

Dorm refrigerators will die if you stab their cooling line accidentally while in a cleaning frenzy. It’s bad.

I would love to clear it all out and I will eventually . . . soon.

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

