One Down and 99 More to Go

  I woke up insanely early. About 5:30 a.m. but stayed under the covers until about 6.

I decided it would be a good time to tackle some Blog and Flicker stuff. I had chosen to have a Flicker widget on my blog from the get go. For months it has been random peoples photographs instead of my own because a.) I love photos , anybody’s

and b.) I did not know how to get my stream in that lil’ widget.

It took a while but I figured it out and now the Flicker photo bar on my blog is me all me.

After a few days of drooling over  Stoopidgerl’s Flicker, a magnificent feast of hundreds of photos, I knew I had to push myself.

 This is a Stoopidgerl’s photo of a Nikki Sixx resin necklace she made. It rocks for days and days.

There will be no whimp in my soul when it comes to cultivating my own aesthetic.

 The Dalai Lama at a bus stop.

I like to remind myself that Tibetan monks are praying for our liberation at this very moment.

 

 

 

Now here is something else that I was thrilled to encounter recently.

CBTsCloset at etsy has made divine earrings.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

