Funky Whale

whalea

Today may be the last day for making little gifts and taking trips to the post office where I’ve been nearly every day for the last 10 days.

This is my funky navy blue whale.

I’ve gone through my first Etsy Christmas rush. At least I’m assuming it’s about over and I made it just fine but then we’re talking about a modest volume of handmade goods but still, definitely¬†a thrill.

Happy Birthday Keith Richards!! 65 years.

One Response to “Funky Whale”

  1. the squid arrived! and she flipped! and all night we were trying to think of the human equivalent of catnip? THANK YOU!!!

Leave a Reply

