Zohar and Dragons

It’s my day off and I’m listening to a new CD that came in the mail Monday.

zoharcdFresh Air with Terry Gross featured the music of Erran Baron Cohen last week and I really liked it.

EBC wrote the music for his brother’s Borat movie. Both of these men have a calling to question borders and the meaning of culture.

Check them out. Sasha and Erran. They must have some mighty genes in that family. Brilliant.

doyouhaveanyfaithcdErran Baron Cohen was on fresh air because he has a Hanukkah album. It kicks ass, too.

I was contacted via Etsy’s Alchemy special orders set up and asked if I thought I could make two little dragons. I said I’d try it. So my busy season extends by another two weeks. This will be fun.

The dragon comes from the Flight of the Conchords show.

Here is a video:

Leave a Reply

