Making Love

Absolutely fab.
Just received this buyer feedback about one of my dragons:

Sea2stars said, “I fell in love with this guy as soon as I saw him online; as soon as my daughter wakes up I’m sure she’ll have a new best friend.”

Wow. What more could I ever ask for than the chance to create a dear friend for the pure in heart.

Early each morning  I light my candles and offer a prayer for energy and good flow. Each day I ask to spread the love.

A mother and child, once unknown to me, are my partners in bringing light into the world.

Thank you!

One Response to “Making Love”

  1. So fun and colorful..wow I can agaze for hours

Leave a Reply

