Handmade Wishes

fullwide1Jolly Squidopus with red licorice will start the morning for me.

Doesn’t he look a bit like a deer caught in the headlights?

After I sewed the fancy little squid for Wholly Craft I wanted to make a batch for the DarcyArts shop.

I love using my fleece scraps to make their head gear. Some of the adornments look like anemones.

pinklilsquidwpurpledish

This pink Squid loves candy, too.

I love the pink taffy in the yellow bowl.

candydish

I am definitely in a pink phase.

I’m also in a Facebook phase. My dear friend Patti Ramelli invited me and a whole slew of old friend. It’s a riot of cyber socialization.

It’s fitting that an Aquarius gal pulled usĀ in.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

