Walk it Off

Have to go take the car for repair. We’re bound for Athens repair shop and will enjoy a nice walk back to Freebridge.

I will try to communicate my need to have only one thing repaired, try to readiate the I’m-not-a-sucker vibe. I’ll tell them I have the Car Guys’ home phone number.

Watched Frost /Nixon last night.

Frank Langella was fantastic. Michael Sheen was distractingly goofy looking (no disrepect). I think they gave him fake bags under his eyes. It was like looking at a chipper 13 year old aged to look 35. He’s got a dazzling smile.

Sam Rockwell is one of my favorites.

Had a very interesting dream about the RS.

More later.

Leave a Reply

