Frosted Beads

I had a dream the other evening about earrings made with dangling frosted beads.

A trip to the Beadman netted glass beads the colors and shapes I’d pulled out of the ether.

BeadsSupaCLThese pink and red earring dangles are the first pair. I hope to make others when I get the time.

The vision was simple and I was satisfied with it’s simplicity.

I really like the fasteners I bought for them. They are very easy to put on and take off. You just pull the little gate clasp away and snap it back in place when you are done.

ClaspI hope others like this idea as much as I do.

I’ll check back at the Beadman for fresh colors.

At least I know where they keep them now.

The beads in the dream were frosted.

FastenersClose

I really like that look but the clear glass is good, too.

Here are some other color combos I am going to finish in-between chimp limb attachments this week.

GoldGreenRedBottleBluelavenderGreyBlueBlack

Leave a Reply

