Cheap Wigs

Halloween season is a great time to shop if you need props and certain accessories on the cheap.

My last trip to JoAnn yielded cheap wigs for my German Expressionist head form, Marla.

IggyBlondeFullHere in the Iggy cap is Marla in a Suicide Blonde look.

Without a hat she starts to look a bit like Bruce Vilanch.

The white blonde wig looks good with her rouge.

EdwardianBlondeDaisyA little Marianne Faithfull, here.

I found a pink wig, too.

I put it on Marla for the moss green cap which has a pink flower.

I want to make more flowers but today I will look at some store bought that are on sale to see if I could use them for a really over the top floral accent.

This is all a work in progress.

MossGreenPINK

I need to make more heads. A bit of variety would be good and a smoother face surface this time.

MossGreenPINKBack

Leave a Reply

