Morning Sun

Opening the front door in the morning presents me with a sight so seductive i just have to venture out with the camera.

The first thing I see is the beautiful yellow-green of the leaves.

Such a large tree and so many leaves. They change and fade and they fall.

I slept in this morning and then found I’d sold a Dragon to a California near the sea. I got busy soon after these pictures were snapped and I’m just on a short break now.

Here are some little sunflowers growing in the rain gutter.

Wonder how long they can stay anchored there?

Isn’t the sky a rich blue?

It’s a beautiful day.

Leave a Reply

