Rainbow Rag Doll

Here she is. My first rainbow rag doll. Her eyes are abalone shell buttons with pink stars beneath. She has keekass, curly rainbow hair and a Hello Kitty shirt.

I love her.

I will only have enough material to make two rainbow girls with rainbow Hello Kitty shirts.

I hope to have the rag dolls in my Etsy shop next week so check back at DarcyArts.

Maybe I’ll include the little pony for the first buyer of one of my handmade rag dolls.

I finished my blonde rag doll last night. I love the clothes. They are kinda late 50s hipster style.

This doll is a tad more androgynous. I will make boys soon enough.

I have a million of ’em collecting in my imagination.

Leave a Reply

