Sweet Green

I’m not talking about my morning spirulina smoothy, though that was fab, I am talking about my sassy lil’  girly dragon.

This is the second one I’ve made and she’s cute.

She’s wider than the others and I like the slightly altered proportions.

Color is a strange thing or I guess I should say the psychological effects of color are interesting.

The whole time I was working on the dark blue dragon/draik I was sort of bothered by the dense color.

I could see every speck of lint and fuzz that got near it. That drives me crazy but there was just something about the color that made me feel yucky.

Working with the lime green was a relief.

The little girly dragon is on her way to Ohio where I hope she is loved for years.

Leave a Reply

