Redhead with Heart

Finally finished and packed off all my orders from the Etsy shop and spent a day creating a Cinnamon Soft Girl.

I may be prejudice but I love the redheads and I have so much fun doing these. She has green button eyes and a sideways smile.

My very first doll was the prototype Cinnamon Soft Girl but I needed to try another for the DarcyArts shop.

I made her a little stuffed heart because her debut is so close to Valentine’s Day.

I love the xoxo socks that make her top and the little leggings i made for her from a shirt I found at the thrift store a couple of weeks ago.

It made a nice ensemble.

I happened on to making a really cute belt from part of the pattern on some fleece I had. The flower shapes on rainbow ribbon (thrift store) look great.

These two blue flower shapes is from the back.

Happy, Happy, Joy, Joy.

Leave a Reply

