Big, Bad, Sweet, Sticky

Donut!!!

Yummy.

I spent the morning putting this big fat bad donut together and I loved every minute.

I looks just as good as I hoped it would.

You could take a bite . . . in your dreams.

See how the big donut dwarfs my tools in this picture? I think this is hilarious and it makes me want to make giant sweet pastries 4 ever. Don’t get carried away, CD.

I still have to sew down the outer edge of the icing but dang it’s ready for viewing and then it’s up at DarcyArts.Etsy.

You can see my initial sketch in the background.

I want to do one with chocolate icing, too.

One Response to “Big, Bad, Sweet, Sticky”

  1. this is really cool.
    A fun project

Leave a Reply

