Bugs Do It?

I don’t know for sure. Maybe they were just visiting, keeping in touch. They seemed pretty friendly.

They approached one another slowly not moving too fast. Sort of hanging out.

They got closer, checking each other out head to head, face to face.

Are you familiar?

Do I know you?

Are you my kind?

The bugs take a closer look.

Ah, it’s probably okay. Let’s get a different perspective.

Up a little higher.

I assume one bug knows the other bug is there. They aren’t just walking over something in their way, right?

I guess they can see and smell each other.

Their colors and sizes are not exactly the same but I don’t think they care.

Two bug ships passing in the morning light. Bug love?

Leave a Reply

