Whip It!

My wonderful Soft Boy benefactor/buyer has come up with another really, really cool request. I am to create a Devo doll dressed in Whip It fashion with goggles and all.

I will be on the hunt for materials with which to build the dome.

I’ve picked up some semi goggles but will keep my eye open for small more full-on science geek goggles.

I am having so much fun making these dolls. It is off to work after finishing the last drink of my morning tea.

Go forward, move ahead, try to detect it, it’s not to late, to whip it, whip it good.

Leave a Reply

