Small Stars in Cotton

My first batch of small curly stars, made in the lovely cotton cloth chosen by Etsian Scootercrafty, are finished.

Here they are without their Kawaii faces. I really like the pattern on the material. It has soft curl patterns so perfect for the star design.

Here they are with their little eyes and mouths.

I was a bit afraid to work with non-stretchy cloth but it worked out just fine.

I may make more of these out of some nice patterned material I have ferreted away in cabinets around the DarcyArts studios.

I’m happy with these lil’ critters.

Leave a Reply

