Rest Or Rev

Good day ya’ll. Monday was a pleasant day and one in which my body said  “Rest.” After making up a squid set in the early morning hours, I chilled.

I needed the rest and it’s a good thing I took advantage of a little down time.

This morning I find I have had requests for two more squid sets and two little Albi-like Dragons. My favorites! I’m not alone in my Flight of the Conchords love.

Cute.Cute.Cute.

I miss rambling here but I’ll be back.

I’m off to bring critters into the 3-D realm.

Yes, chil’ren we live in 3-D. Dig it.

Leave a Reply

