New Work, Sunny Day

It’s a Monday and a lovely one at that. The sun has been shining all day and I’ve got a really cool new project.

I have been commissioned to create portrait dolls of three beautiful girls and their cousin. Another Etsian, one who happens to live in the same town, wants her daughters and niece immortalized as cloth dolls! I am so stoked about this work. I’m preparing the muslin to day and will cut the doll bodies tomorrow.

I will share the work here as I go along. Fun!

 

 

One Response to “New Work, Sunny Day”

  1. I love this crown.

Leave a Reply

