Booked! Elvis and Prince!

Dudes and Dudettes — I am booked! I’ve got Soft Boy doll orders to take me, easily, through May! I am totally stoked.

Thank you, dear Etsians. You are rocking my dreamy world.

After finishing four portrait dolls of the loveliest little girls I will be creating large (about 36″) versions of Prince and Elvis.

How cool is that? Elvis will be so fun to do. Lovely lips!  It will be a challenge to manage a comb back do and sideburns.

I need to figure out how to soften the Prince eyes a bit. I need to make them a bit more “come hither” and less “what are you looking at?” My first Prince is pretty fierce.

My dreams are coming true.

 

Leave a Reply

