Tax Time Flash Time

Looking over DarcyArts sales over the last year was a real reminder of the amount of work I single-handedly managed. A bit of self-congratulation is definitely in order.

Bravo, Constance! you kicked ass. 110 items. It seemed to me that I did little else and now I can see why.

Here is what I created over the last six weeks.

Boy, that seems like a long time but it really does take me two weeks to do one doll. So I’ll have to admit to myself  that I was a tad ahead the whole time I was feeling miserably behind.

Curses, self-doubt. You must be pushed away from from my breast. Get thee gone!

I love every minute of this struggle to get clear.

Leave a Reply

