Come On, Fall

There is coolness in the morning air and if you look closely you will see leaves turning colors. Autumn is slowly slipping in.

The weather channels have Redding in the high 90s for all of next week but that can change.

Looking at these photos from November 2009 let me cheat a bit on getting a bit of that fall feeling.

Marla in her grand Afro fright wig. Scaredy Kat freaking in my old work space.

Pumpkin muffins are a real good bet. Can you smell them, warm and fresh from the oven?

We must wait a few more weeks.

Our black inanimate dog is now sporting the grand afro. He looks great.

Most of yesterday was spent rearranging the living room and the attached work space.

Resisted televisuals in the living room for years but no more. I love big screens and I can feed it all from my computer.  Netflix, Amazon Instant, Hulu. I am a documentary hog. I love learning about all kinds of stuff. Kinda semi-heavenly.

One Response to “Come On, Fall”

  1. Darcy, you are making me crave Fall! I love your artistic space too!

Leave a Reply

