Just Before Sunrise

Low light picture experiment with my $2 thrift store Canon Powershot A520:

I was trying to take it easy after my four or five-day return to evil caffeine. Man, it had been so long since I had the java juice it moved through my system like meth.

Let’s just say I over did it. You’ve seen that I’ve rearranged my living room and adjacent work space. I also sawed an old cheap couch in half. I thought I’d cut it onto small enough pieces to fit, bit by bit into our garbage containers. Crazy? Maybe. I still have some sawing to do.

Caffeine had allowed me to accomplish many things this last week.

I made a new mushroom.

I think the ruffle is a little stiff and a little too large but I love the colors.

Leave a Reply

