Steve Jobs’ Last Gift

“Oh, wow. Oh, wow. Oh wow”.

These were Steve Jobs’ last words.

It has to be my favorite quote of the decade. Can you imagine what he was seeing?

My husband, Frank, brought me that news knowing how much I would like it. I have been collecting scraps of  “evidence” about the passage between worlds most of my life. It’s very much like my very own giant ball of twine composed of every loose string I ever encountered. It is the treasure of my heart/mind.

Two stories from the Washington Post: Brad Hirschfield and Hayley Tsukayama.

Here is a page on Dr. Melvin Morse from the NDE site. Interesting information from neuroscientist, Andrew Newberg, too.

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

